OWNERSHIP > OUR CULTURE > YOUR SUCCESS

 

A message from Montell (Monty) Irvin, PE, PTOE President & CEO

 

“I am pleased to announce, as part of our company’s recent reorganization, we have expanded the roles of various employee-owners to better reflect the needs of our clients.

 

Our core disciplines have not changed, but the way we provide services to our clients have. To further take ownership, we have reorganized to be state and disciplined focused to move us forward. These leaders are important to our firm, please reach out to them directly for your transportation consulting needs.”

 

 


 

 

 

Stephen Greene, PE, Chief Operating Officer

Direct Dial: 919-987-1286  |  sgreene@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Greene works collaboratively with other RKA leaders in moving the company toward its long-term vision of being the preeminent transportation engineering consulting firm.

 


 

 

 

Rynal Stephenson, PE, Director of North Carolina

Direct Dial: 919-987-1282  |  rstephenson@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Stephenson oversees the operations for North Carolina and seeks and develops new clients, as well as, delivers responsive, high-quality service to all clients supporting new business opportunities.

 


 

 

 

Roger Henderson, PE, AICP, Director of Planning

Direct Dial: 919-376-2421  |  rhenderson@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Henderson leads planning development for RKA. He develops new clients and drives the team to consistently deliver responsive, high-quality service and working experience to all clients.

 


 

 

 

Tré Dugal, PE, Director of Design

Direct Dial: 919-987-1295  |  tdugal@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Dugal leads design development for RKA. He develops and maintains client contacts and relationships with local government agencies and municipalities.

 


 

 

 

Battle Whitley, PE, CPM, Director of Operations

Direct Dial: 984-444-6049  |  bwhitley@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Whitley leads operations development for RKA. He manages strategic customers quote reviews and cost reduction initiatives.

 


 

 

 

James “Jay” McInnis Jr., PE, CPM, Director of Project Development

Direct Dial: 984-204-1558  |  jmcinnis@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. McInnis leads project development for RKA. He oversees the design of an organizational structure that achieves the department’s goals and objectives.

 


 

 

 

Michael Bywaletz, PE, CPESC, ENV SP, Director of Hydraulics

Direct Dial: 704-220-6862  |  mbywaletz@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Bywaletz leads hydraulics development for RKA. He oversees leading, recruiting, and developing team members.

 


 

 

 

Lucas Helms, PE, NC Roadway Lead

Direct Dial: 919-987-1284  |  lhelms@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Helms leads RKA’s North Carolina roadway group.

 


 

 

 

Josh Reinke, PE, NC Private Sector Traffic Lead

Direct Dial: 919-987-1293  |  jreinke@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Reinke leads RKA’s North Carolina private sector traffic group.

 


 

 

 

Jessica McClure, PE, NC Public Sector Traffic Lead

Direct Dial: 919-987-1283  |  jmcclure@rameykemp.com

 

Ms. McClure leads RKA’s North Carolina public sector traffic group.

 


 

 

 

Jason Hamilton, PE, PTOE, NC Operations Lead

Direct Dial: 919-987-1299  |  jhamilton@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Hamilton leads RKA’s North Carolina operations group.

 


 

 

 

Michael Dennis, PE, SC Transportation Planning Lead

Direct Dial: 803-234-6821  |  mdennis@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Dennis leads RKA’s South Carolina transportation planning group.

 


 

 

 

Jeff Ingham, PE, PTOE RSP1, SC Private Sector Traffic Lead

Direct Dial: 843-614-3802  |  jingham@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Ingham leads RKA’s South Carolina private sector traffic group.

 


 

 

 

Carl Hultgren, PE, PTOE, VA Private Sector Traffic Lead

Direct Dial: 804-217-8561  |  chultgren@rameykemp.com

 

Mr. Hultgren leads RKA’s Virginia private sector traffic group.

 


 

 

Moving Us Forward.

 

 

Author of This Post

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Let's Talk

Let us know what you’re looking for. We’ll take a look and see

if this could be the start of something beautiful